Latest Products http://www.kanavindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 19:04:38 +0530 en-us http://www.kanavindustries.in PTMT Angle Cock With Flange http://www.kanavindustries.in/ptmt-angle-cock-with-flange.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/ptmt-angle-cock-with-flange.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the years of experience, we are occupied in offering a wide range of PTMT Angle Cock with Flange that meets on patrons demand Features : Available in different specifications Durable nature Longer life Low maintenance Easy to use Size : 15 mm PTMT Bib Cock Nozzle With Flange http://www.kanavindustries.in/ptmt-bib-cock-nozzle-with-flange.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/ptmt-bib-cock-nozzle-with-flange.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are occupied in offering PTMT Bib Cock Nozzle with Flange to our precious clientele. Our presented products are widely employed in the market owing to its top operations. Features : Perfect finish High strength Water resistance Dimensional accuracy Easy to employ Size : 15 mm PTMT Pillar Cock http://www.kanavindustries.in/ptmt-pillar-cock.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/ptmt-pillar-cock.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our highly knowledgeable professionals, we are engaged in offering a wide range of PTMT Pillar Cock. Features : Dimensional accuracy Sturdy nature Low maintenance Affordable prices Flawless finish Size : 15 mm PTMT Bib Cock Long Body With Flange http://www.kanavindustries.in/ptmt-bib-cock-long-body-with-flange.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/ptmt-bib-cock-long-body-with-flange.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering PTMT Bib Cock Long Body with Flange, which is made by talented experts who employ the industry-accepted material and advanced techniques. Features : Excellent finish Durability Easy to employ High strength Longer life Size : 15 mm PVC Connection Pipes http://www.kanavindustries.in/pvc-connection-pipes.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/pvc-connection-pipes.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a broad range of PVC Connection Pipe, which is developed using the top quality material and advanced technique. Features : Longer life Low maintenance Top quality Nominal costs Ruggedly constructed Size : 18, 24, 30 mm. PTMT Connection Pipes http://www.kanavindustries.in/ptmt-connection-pipes.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/ptmt-connection-pipes.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned in the market for PTMT Connection Pipe. Due to easy to employ, these are broadly employed in the market. In addition, we present this product at reasonable prices to our clientele. Features : Quality tested Easy to use Highly durable Longer life Low maintenance Size : 18, 24, 30 mm. Round Cockroach Trap http://www.kanavindustries.in/round-cockroach-trap.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/round-cockroach-trap.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering high-quality Round Cockroach Trap to our valuable customers. These products are made from high quality components. Features : High efficiency Compact design Low maintenance High usability Light weight Enhanced durability Size : 127 mm Square Cockroach Trap http://www.kanavindustries.in/square-cockroach-trap.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/square-cockroach-trap.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the vast industry experience of this domain, we are offering a huge collection of high-quality Square Cockroach Trap with Hole to our valued clients. Furthermore, we offer these products to our patrons in numerous sizes. Features : Various sizes available Less maintenance Light-weight Perfect size Easy to install Simple design Size : 127 mm SS Tap Flange http://www.kanavindustries.in/ss-tap-flange.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/ss-tap-flange.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entity is engaged in offering SS Tap Flange to our valuable patrons. Our presented products are employed in several places. Features : Robust structure High durability Excellent strength Longer life Easy to employ SS Jet Spray http://www.kanavindustries.in/ss-jet-spray.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/ss-jet-spray.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind the exact demands of our valued clientele, we offer an extensive range of SS Jet Spray. In addition, this product is available at nominal rates in the market. Features : Precisely designed Top quality Highly durable Longer life Low maintenance Pop Up Waste Coupling http://www.kanavindustries.in/pop-up-waste-coupling.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/pop-up-waste-coupling.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our expertise in this field, we are competent to offer a wide range of Pop Up Waste Coupling. Our presented products are stringently checked on varied parameters by experts to ensure their longer life. Features : Easy to use Low maintenance Durable nature Longer life Affordable prices Soap Dish Basket http://www.kanavindustries.in/soap-dish-basket.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/soap-dish-basket.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our proficiency in this area has permitted us to come up with better-quality grade of Soap Dish Basket. Owing to their top features, this product is enormously admired in the market. Features : Longer life Top quality Affordable price Low maintenance Longer life Round Lock Jali http://www.kanavindustries.in/round-lock-jali.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/round-lock-jali.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich industry acquaintance, we are offering Round Lock Jali. Our products are strictly checked on different industry norms of quality in order to confirm its flawlessness. Features : Easy to use User friendly Low maintenance Affordable prices Longer life Size : 102 mm 127 mm Round Hole Beading Jali http://www.kanavindustries.in/round-hole-beading-jali.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/round-hole-beading-jali.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of professionals, we are competent to offer to our clientele an extensive range of Round Lock Jali Hole that is broadly employed in the market. Features : Less maintenance Longer life Easy to use Affordable prices Top quality Size : 102 mm 127 mm Brass Extension Nipple http://www.kanavindustries.in/brass-extension-nipple.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/brass-extension-nipple.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our expertise, we are engaged in offering a high-class range of Brass Extension Nipple. Prior to dispatch, presented product is checked against diverse parameters. Features : Durable Low maintenance High strength Nominal costs Excellent quality Kitchen Sink http://www.kanavindustries.in/kitchen-sink.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/kitchen-sink.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Kitchen Sink we supply, is produced using high-quality stainless steel and can be availed in different colors and shapes. As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. For years, we are engaged in dealing of Kitchen Sink, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Flushing Cistern http://www.kanavindustries.in/flushing-cistern.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/flushing-cistern.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Flushing Cistern is manufactured using high-quality plastic and acclaimed for its durability. The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Square Ultra Slim Shower http://www.kanavindustries.in/square-ultra-slim-shower.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/square-ultra-slim-shower.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Square Ultra Slim Shower we supply, is produced using stainless steel and can be availed in different sizes. We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Ultra Slim Shower Brezza Towel Ring http://www.kanavindustries.in/brezza-towel-ring.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/brezza-towel-ring.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use stainless steel to manufacture our Brezza Towel Ring, which is available in different shapes and sizes. We are based in Delhi(India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. We are acknowledged for providing safe transaction modes for the payments which include online as well as offline method. Thus, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Brezza Towel Rack http://www.kanavindustries.in/brezza-towel-rack.htm http://www.kanavindustries.in/brezza-towel-rack.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Brezza Towel Rack, we offer, is manufactured using stainless steel and acclaimed for its long service life. We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically.